Board & Staff

Executive Committee

     

Chair
Ed Karper
Dura Coat Products

Vice Chair
James Bush
ATAS International



     

Past Chair
Dale Nelson

Roof Hugger, Inc.

Treasurer

Brian Partyka

Drexel Metals Inc

 

     

Secretary

Bob Zabcik

Merlin Solar Technologies

MRA President

Dick Bus
ATAS International

 
     

Market Development Chair

Dave Durham

US Steel Corporation 

Technical Committee Chair

David Stermer

Metal Sales Manufacturing Corporation 

 
     

Directors

     

Brett Barber

DBCI 

Cindy DeBellis

SFS Group USA, Inc

 
     

Bill Hartford

Sherwin-Williams

John Paul Lawrence
Modern Trade Communications
 
     

Zeke Miller

MillerClapperton

Scott Moffatt
PPG Industries

 

     

Tom Seitz

3A Composites USA

James Tuschall

Tuschall Engineering Company

 

     

JB Wissman

Dimensional Metals

 

 

     
     

Staff

 

Executive Director
Karl Hielscher
Telephone: 972/342-8423
hielscher74@gmail.com

Chief Operating Officer

Louise Ristau

Telephone: 847/375-4785

lristau@metalconstruction.org 

 

Director of Operations
Peggy Doherty
Telephone: 847/375-6378
pdoherty@metalconstruction.org

IMP Program Director 
Jeff Irwin
Telephone: 614/595-4330
jeff.irwin5315@gmail.com

 

 

Technical Director 
Scott Kriner
Telephone: 610/966-2430
skriner1@verizon.net

Director of Codes & Standards
Andy Williams
Telephone: 847/375-4891
afwilliams@metalconstruction.org

 

 

Operations Coordinator

Mikaela Friedman

Telephone: 847/375-4754

mfriedman@metalconstruction.org

 

Like Us
Share This Page
Share on Facebook
Share on Linkedin
Share on Linkedin
Share by Email

| | |
Build Legacies: Metal
METALCON