Summer Meeting 2024

Summer Meeting 2024

Attendee List


Primary Job Title

Company Name 

Alan Scott Director of Sustainability Intertek
Alexander Bootsman Head of Sales Netherlands ArcelorMittal Europe
Allison  Lundberg  Senior Digital Marketing Strategist
Amanda Woodard Technical Manager Arconic Architectural Products
Amanda Turner LEED Specialist Cornerstone Building Brands
Amanda Storer Sales Manager Nucor Insulated Panel Group
Amanda Nordmeyer Marketing Manager Sherwin-Williams
Andrew Ryan VP of Sales & Marketing Metal Sales Manufacturing Corporation
Andy Williams MCA Director, Codes and Standards Metal Construction Association
Anne Roeper Architectural Project Manager Sheffield Metals International
Barry Wood VP Marketing Woods Powr-Grip
Bill Hartford Sales Director-Coil Sherwin Williams Coil Coating
Bill Pahlke Accounts Manager Sherwin-Williams
Bob Griffiths Code Engineer Holcim Solutions and Products US LLC
Bob Higgins National Sales Manager Kenilworth Media Inc
Bob Zabcik Technical Director Metal Construction Association
Brian Partyka Vice President Carlisle Construction Materials
Brit Capizzano R&D Director Chemcoaters LLC
Chad Martin Division President FL Crane & Sons - Exterior Systems
Chandler Barden President Cidan Machinery Inc
Chris Brinckenhoff Associate Editor Kenilworth Media Inc
Chris Webb VP, Sales Sobotec Ltd
Darcy  Bien Strategic guide for organizations and people committed to growth Stretch Strategic Leaders
Dave Durham Construction Marketing Manager US Steel Corporation
David Stermer Director of Engineering Metal Sales Manufacturing Corporation
David Stahler Sales Development S-5
Dean Martin Architectural Engineering Manager  Provia
Dennis McKellar Sales Manager Alcotex Inc
DJ Highnote VP of Operations Roof Hugger LLC
Donnie Wehrenberg Quality Control/Chief Warranty Officer (CWO) Metal Roof Contractors
Doug McIntyre General Manager  NovaTech Wall Systems
Drew Waldroup Sales Manager Sherwin-Williams
Gary Edgar Architectural Sales Manager PPG Industries Inc
Jeff Irwin   Carlisle Construction Materials
Jeff Henry Executive Director Metal Construction Association
Jeff Hock Technical Director Sheffield Metals International
Jen  Smith Vice President Vilocity Interactive 
Jim Bush VP Sales and Marketing ATAS International Inc
John Garvey Sales Director
John Trifonoff Vice President East Coast Metal Systems Inc
John Zomer VP Business Development NCFI
John Paul Lawrence Publisher Kenilworth Media Inc
Jonathan Deveau R&D & Engineering Manager Sobotec Ltd
Josh Jacobi VP Wall /GM Citadel Architectural Products LLC
Josh Krohn Engineering Services Manager Triangle Fastener Corp
Judy Geller VP Tradeshows PSMJ Resources Inc
Jules Dekovics National Sales Manager Exceptional Metals
Julie Rogers Managing Editor Association Management Center
Julie Pawuk Marketing Manager Architectural Insulated Panel Systems & Canada Kingspan ASI
Kathi Miller Director of Marketing & Sales McElroy Metal Inc
Ken Gieseke Senior Vice President McElroy Metal Inc
Ken McLauchlan Vice President Metal Forming Inc
Kevin Juedeman SE Region Sales Manager Arconic Architectural Products LLC
Lee Ann Slattery Sales Support Manager ATAS International Inc
Lori Reynolds Morrow Architectural Project Manager Sheffield Metals International
Luca Ceresa Commericial Director SAIP North America Inc
Mark Swagerty Exhibit Sales Manager PSMJ Resources Inc
Mark Carlisle Industry Marketing Manager US Steel Corporation
Mark  Engle Principal Association Management Center
Mary Fondren Owner AIS Architectural Image Systems LLC
Michael Beck VP Sales & Engineering Accurate Perforating Co
Miguel Pena Sales GSSI Sealants/H.B. Fuller
Mikala Gannon Marketing Coordinator Triangle Fastener Corporation
Neal Fondren Owner AIS Architectural Image Systems LLC
Nick Sodt Director of Project Management CEI Materials LLC
Nicole Hotten Registration Coordinator Metal Construction Association
Paige  Rodenberg SEM Manager Metal Construction Association
Paul Trombitas Partner FMI
Paul Coleman Senior Manager - Material & Industry Sustainability Huntsman Polyurethanes
Peggy Doherty Director of Operations Metal Construction Association
Phil Pearce Vice President Sales & Marketing Lorin Industries
RC Antal Insulated Metal Panel Manager ATAS International Inc
Renee Ramey Executive Director Metal Roofing Alliance
Rob Haddock CEO Metal Roof Advisory Group Ltd
Robert Wills Metal Coalition Metal Construction Association
Robert Tiffin National Accounts Manager Silvercote LLC
Roland Rast Techinical Department SAIP North America Inc
Ryan King National Sales Manager CIDAN Machinery
Samuel Chastain Director of Commercial Operations Alucoil North America
Scott Johnson Business Development Manager-Coil Coatings PPG Industries
Shaun Kovach Design Manager CEI Materials LLC
Spyridon Katopodis Commercial Director Elval Colour SA
Steve Maule Engineering Manager Fabral
Steve Burns IMP Executive Director Metal Construction Association
Tara Faulkner   South Florida Metal Supply Inc
Thomas Rogers Technical Lead 3A Composites USA Inc
Todd Miller President Isaiah Industries Inc
Tom Seitz Executive Director MCM Alliance
Toni Marcet Senior Investment Manager  Sumitomo Corporation
Trey Jones Applications Engineer Arconic Architectural Products LLC
Zeke Miller President/National Sales Manager MillerClapperton


Back to Main Summer Meeting Page 


©2023 Metal Construction Association. All Rights Reserved.